cover artwork

rock am ring 1st june 2001
- highly recommended recording of the 2001 tour
- audio quality 10
1 tension
2 the girl with the sun in her head
3 last thing
4 funny break (weekend ravers mix)
5 belfast
6 oi!
7 illuminate
8 satan
9 tootled
all tracks recorded from a digital satellite broadcast by wdr direct to cd via digital optical link
orbital music trading release omt001
cover design jamie lochhead copyright 2001