led zeppelin
essential - essen, germany, 22 march 1973
audio quality 8

work in prgress.

1. san francisco
2. dazed and confused
3. whole lotta love
4. everybody needs someone
5. let that boy boogie
6. baby i don't care
7. let's have a party
8. i cant quit you
9. the lemon song
10. heartbreaker

the songs are mainly from the 'dazed and confused' and 'whole lotta love' medley/jams and
are not complete. i have yet to find heartbreaker despite the claimed track list.

soundboard recording


not original cover. this design reworked by jamie lochhead from a 1970's tour poster.
original cover art available at zeppelinart - see previous page for details.