glastonbury festival - 28 june 2002  
65 mins - audio quality  
1 politik    
2 shiver    
3 spies    
4 daylight    
5 trouble    
6 don't panic    
7 everything's not lost    
8 see you soon    
9 god put a smile upon your face    
10 yellow    
11 in my place    
12 life is for living    
i think the only tracks missing from the set are 'one i love' (after trouble),
and 'the scientist' and 'clocks', at the end of the main set.
digital satellite broadcasts by by bbc2, bbc choice, and bbc radio1.  
cover design jamie lochhead copyright 2002