hammersmith odeon - 1979
audio quality 9½
1 live wire
2 shot down in flames
3 hell ain’t a bad place to be
4 sin city
5 walk all over you
6 the jack
7 highway to hell
8 girls got rhythm
9 high voltage
10 if you want blood (you got it)
11 let there be rock
missing tracks:
(after walk all over you) bad boy boogie
(after high voltage) whole lotta rosie & rocker
all tracks broadcast by bbc radio 6 on digital satellite.

cover design jamie lochhead copyright 2003