download from www.underworldlive.com  
audio quality 8½  
1 vocoder monks
2 stagger (version)    
3 bit of rope for web    
4 unruly july    
5 oich live    
6 airtowel jam    
7 shout twice    
8 quick bit for web    
9 king of snake (version)    
10 mmmskyjam    
unreleased tracks and alternate versions  
on www.underworldlive.com as 128kbps mp3 files.
tracks 8, 9 & 10 are from the new versions posted there during 2004,
and do not have the glitches of the earlier versions.
cover design jamie lochhead copyright 2002, t-shirt images www.dirty.org