talk talk

hammersmith odeon - 1986
this is not the same recording, or apparently same show, as the
officially released london 1986 live album
- recommended
audio quality 9
1 talk talk    
2 dum dum girl    
3 life's what you make it    
4 does caroline know    
5 chameleon day    
6 living in another world    
7 it's you    
8 it's my life    
9 i don't believe in you    
10 such a shame    

soundboard recording, from traded cd.

cover illustration james marsh