thin lizzy

preston 1980
originally released as 'out on bail'
audio quality 4?
1 are you ready    
2 hey you    
3 waiting for an alibi    
4 jailbreak    
5 do anything you want to    
6 dear miss lonely hearts    
7 still in love with you    
8 chinatown    
9 romeo and the lonely girl    
10 the boys are back in town    
11 suicide    
12 sha la-la    
13 sugar blues    
14 baby drives me crazy    

phil lynot - vocals, bass guitar, saxophone
scot gorham- guitar
snowy white - guitar
darren wharton - keyboards
brian downey- drums

taken from bootleg cds

not original cover, this design taken from official tour programme 1980