pink floyd  
brain damage 1974
- recommended  
new pre-fm version downloaded, also bbc radio6 broadcast
and also first set audience recording.
all to be made into best available version
1 speak to me    
2 breathe    
3 on the run    
4 time/breathe reprise    
5 the great gig in he sky    
6 money    
7 us and them    
8 any colour you like    
9 brain damage    
10 eclipse    
more tracks including echoes to be added

the original cover is included as an image on the reverse of the sleeve.
the cover shown here is my own design.

cover design jamie lochhead copyright 2002