david bowie

a&e live in new york - 17 june 2002

R - recommended
complete recording of the show including the two tracks not broadcast
by u.s. television, taken from a digital satellite broadcast by itv1

audio quality 10
1 fame    
2 changes    
3 china girl    
4 slowburn    
5 starman    
6 let's dance    
7 i've been waiting for you    
8 slip away    
9 ziggy stardust    
10 heroes    
11 cactus    
12 5.15 the angels have gone    
13 sound and vision    
14 ashes to ashes    
15 i'm afraid of americans    

david bowie - vocals, stylophone
gail anne dorsey - bass, vocals, guitar
earl slick - guitar
gerry leonard - guitar
mark plati - guitar, bass, keyboards
mike garson - keyboards
sterling campbell- drums
catherine russell - backing vocals, keyboards

digital satellite broadcast by itv1
unfortunately there is an announcement over the start of track 1

cover design jamie lochhead copyright 2002
source images from www.stylophone.fsnet.co.uk